Anne Marie Perez


Specializing in Disney, cruises, business travel, with over 30 years of travel experience


amptravel1@yahoo.com

Christy Rathgaber


30+ years experience. "Memory Maker" for your group and independent travels.


chrisgabe737@aol.com

 

Ceilann Neber


Ceilann.burrtravel@gmail.com

 

Carol Saraceni


Over 36 years experience


travelagentcarol@yahoo.com

Donna Montenegro


Hawaii/Disney/Cruises


Donna@burrtravel.com

Frank DeCicco


Tauck Certified Agent and more. Over 25 years experience.


frdecicco@verizon.net

Gayle Seilback


Specialty - Family Travel, USA Road Trips & National Parks


gabs614@aol.com

Joan Reilly


Family, All Inclusive, Luxury Travel


travel4ujoan@yahoo.com

Jennifer Sammis


15 years experience, specializing in luxury family travel


jennifersammis@optonline.net

 

Jacquie Russo


I've been in the travel business for over 40 years with a specialty in Italy


jcqlnrss@aol.com

Karen Alm, Co-Owner


Travel Expert specializing in Family Travel, Luxury Travel, Beach Vacations, All-inclusive packages, cruising and Concierge services to help make your trip a memorable experience.


Karen.Alm@burrtravel.com

Keri Stein


I have traveled the world and would love to chat about anywhere & everywhere, but my specialty is definitely Hawaii!


travelwithkeri@gmail.com

Liz Harnos, Co-Owner


Specializing in Family Travel & Groups on land journeys, cruises, or All-Inclusive vacations.
Italy, Hawaii, Iceland, Greece, Costa Rica or anywhere! I love handling all the details.


Liz@burrtravel.com

Linda DeNino Nemerson, CTA


Over 30 years experience


Linda@burrtravel.com

Linda Stolfo


Group cruises especially with NCL, but have booked everything there is to book in the world of travel.
Over 35 years in the business


lindastolfo@aol.com

Randy L Witrick


Premium and luxury full-service vacation planning including cruise and land journeys to the most exciting destinations in the United States and around the world


randywitrick@gmail.com

Sherri Ahern


Specializing in the details to make your trip perfect!


travelsbysherri@gmail.com

Tiffany Hansen


Creating unique trips that will cross off some of those "Bucket-List" experiences


tiffany4travel@gmail.com

  
Online Agency Travel Websites